A Glimpse Behind the Curtain

Danger Puppy is still out of commission for the most part. Β And Chaos Boy is busy being gainfully employed. For your entertainment, here is a digest of our text messages for the past week:

12/3

11:45 AM

CB: Lil Broffalo wants archery gear for Christmas. He’s totally down with the Doomsday Prepper thing. πŸ™‚

DP: LOL. That’s why he’s my Kentucky Kinfolk!

5:02 PM

DP: Gonna need a ride?

CB: No danke. you stay in puppy heating pad mode.

DP: Love!

CB: Lots!!!

DP: How do boy get home?

CB: Perambulatory transport

DP: You must REALLY love a puppy.

CB: LOL! Oh it’s da troof

DP: Don’t talk to the bums.

CB: Nah! I ain’t a skerta no bum!

DP: Puppy ib!

CB: I’m a big boy.

DP: πŸ™‚

CB: I’ll kick em in the ding ding and shit on em!

DP: That escalated quickly.

12/4

9:54 AM

DP: Bulging discs, sciatica. Waiting for Prednisone and Tylenol w/ codeine. Recheck in 2 weeks.

CB: My poor sweetie.

DP: A couple of different nerves are pinched.

CB: Anything I can do to help?

DP: Shoot me.

12/5

8:43 AM

DP: If there’s no soap in the shower does that mean I’m supposed to skip it?

CB: That means I’m a dipshit.

DP: It made me feel less bad about dropping one of the trimmer attachments in the potty and not going in after it. πŸ™‚

11:50 AM

DP: Holy shit! I just learned something new: “cunt stachel.” I can’t wait to use it!

CB: Wow! Love it.

DP: I’m supposed to ask you about spacedocking.

CB: Lil Broffalo & Sir Cheeto are some bad, bad men.

DP: I’m aware.

CB: Did they tell you about the Golden Homer?

DP: Wow.

4:53 PM

DP: Ain’t nothin more fun a human being can do on this earth than frog catchin.

CB: Awesome!

DP: Duck Dynasty is a philospher’s dream. “Sex of boudin? Let’s go with the boudin!”

12/6

2:46 PM

DP: You should take a few days off soon to decompress.

CB: No shit

DP: I would be your buddy.

CB: Thunderbuddies for life! Fuck you, Thunder! You’re just God’s farts!

12/7

8:31 AM

DP: BTW, my back doesn’t really hurt. I’ve been faking so you’d take care of me.

CB: πŸ™‚

DP: Really? No spanking?

12/11

2:08 PM

CB: I have to be in the office by 0615 tomorrow. I’ll be bussing it.

DP: Oooo. That’s icky. I can take you. I’m a fucking sweetheart.

CB: You sure are! And I love you a bonch!

DP: Nice how that works out, huh?

CB: Yup. πŸ™‚ ❀

DP: πŸ˜€

CB: <Nekkid Dance>

DP: LOL

CB: <Waving Noodly Appendage>

DP: ROFL

CB: U rok. Which is different from The Iraq. And such as.

DP: πŸ˜€

CB: Dude, I’m on a roll today!

Leave a Reply

